The best place in Sussex for Trampoline, DMT, Tumbling, General Gymnastics plus so much more!

Registered Charity No. 1152878

GYMNASTICS & TRAMPOLINE WORKSHOP £15.00

A 60 minute workshop combining gymnastics and trampoline to experience both disciplines.  Have fun, learn and improve basic trampoline and gymnastics skills and progress onto learning harder skills with our qualified Coaches

HOLIDAY CAMP £30.00

Come and have lots of fun with us in the holidays at our Holiday Camp!  Activities will include gymnastics, trampolining, fun & games.  Only £30 a day!  Ages 5+
Holiday Camp (late pick up)  £20.00 – Need some extra time for work?  Why not add our late pick option to our Holiday camp and pick your children up at 18:00 instead of 15:30!

FAMILY FUN £5.00

Fun session for under 10’s.  Supervised fun session where grown ups and children under 10 can use the trampolines and soft play area.  Payment is per child attending.

Countdown to the Summer Holidays!

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Our Summer holiday timetable starts on Friday 22nd July!

Click here to book! 

Friday 22nd July
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:15 – 12:45  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Trampoline & Gymnastics Workshop – £15
Monday 25th July
09:30 – 11:00  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Tumble Workshop – £15
Tuesday 26th July
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
Wednesday 27th July
09:30 – 15:30  Holiday Camp – £30
15:30 – 18:00  Holiday Camp Late pick up – £20
Thursday 28th July
09:30 – 11:00  SEN drop in session – £10
Friday 29th July
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:15 – 12:45  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Trampoline & Gymnastics Workshop – £15
Monday 1st August
13:00 – 14:00  Cartwheel Workshop – £15
Tuesday 2nd August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
Wednesday 3rd August
09:30 – 15:30  Holiday Camp – £30
15:30 – 18:00  Holiday Camp Late pick up – £15
Thursday 4th August
09:30 – 11:00  SEN drop in session – £10
Friday 5th August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:15 – 12:45  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Trampoline & Gymnastics Workshop – £15
Tuesday 9th August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
Wednesday 10th August
09:30 – 15:30  Holiday Camp – £30
15:30 – 18:00  Holiday Camp Late pick up – £15
Thursday 11th August
09:30 – 11:00  SEN drop in session – £10
Friday 12th August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:15 – 12:45  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Trampoline & Gymnastics Workshop – £15
Monday 15th August
13:00 – 14:00  Cartwheel Workshop – £15
Tuesday 16th August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:00 – 12:30  Family Fun – £5
Wednesday 17th August
09:30 – 15:30  Holiday Camp – £30
15:30 – 18:00  Holiday Camp Late pick up – £15
Thursday 18th August
09:30 – 11:00  SEN drop in session – £10
Friday 19th August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:15 – 12:45  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Trampoline & Gymnastics Workshop – £15
Monday 22nd August
09:30 – 15:30  Holiday Camp – £30
Tuesday 23rd August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:00 – 12:30  Family Fun – £5
Thursday 25th August
09:30 – 11:00  SEN drop in session – £10
Friday 26th August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5
11:15 – 12:45  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Trampoline & Gymnastics Workshop – £15
Monday 29th August
09:30 – 11:00  Family Fun – £5
13:00 – 14:00  Tumble Workshop – £15
Tuesday 30th August
09:30 – 11:00  Mini Fun – £5

 

**Please remember our regular classes continue all the way through the summer**

Being active is one of the best things you can do to help yourself bounce back in times of adversity

CARTWHEEL WORKSHOP £15.00

A 60 minute workshop focusing on preparations and progressions to develop the perfect cartwheel and free-cartwheel / aerial

TUMBLE WORKSHOP £15.00

A 60 minute workshop learning how to tumble in a safe environment with a fully qualified tumble Coach.  You will cover the basics of tumbling and how to perfect the skills that are needed to join moves together.  This workshop is aimed at individuals 8 years up that can already confidently do a cartwheel, forward and backward roll

ONE TO ONE PRIVATE SESSIONS £50.00

Our 1 to 1 private sessions are the perfect opportunity to get some quality time with a senior coach to help learn and perfect your skills.  They cost £50 for the hour and can be shared between a couple of people.

MINI FUN £5.00

Mini fun sessions are a supervised fun session where grown ups and pre school children (0-4 years) can use the trampolines and the soft play area in a safe, relaxed and playful environment.

SPECIAL NEEDS DROP IN SESSION £10.00

A relaxed fun session for all those with additional needs.  Carers go free.

“Can we have a lock-in?  I don’t want to stop!”

This is the only keep fit lesson that I’m sorry to see finish”

“This is a really fun place to be Mum”

“I can’t wait till next week”

PROUD OF OUR PARTNERSHIPS